Sung Si Kyung – First (7th Album)

Sung Si Kyung – First (7th Album)

Sung Si Kyung – First (7th Album) mp3 Free Download Songs Sung Si Kyung – First (7th Album) mp3 for free directly from, please buy original CD so that they can create other new songs.

Artist: Sung Si Kyung
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2011.09.15
File Size: 110MB


01. 처음
02. 노래가 되어
03. 네가 불던 날
04. 난 좋아
05. 우리 참 좋았는데 (duet with 박정현)
06. 아니면서
07. 태양계
08. 오 나의 여신님
09. Thank You
10. 끝에
11. 그대네요 (duet with 아이유) (Bonus Track)
12. 너는 나의 봄이다 (Bonus Track)

notes: All songs presented by the Internet Download Mp3 only for review, because we only provide a link from the storage mp3 4shared, Rapidshare, Sharebeast, FileSonic, FileServe, Rapidshare, Megaupload etc.

Rekomendasi Download:

Praise to God successfully completed post titled Sung Si Kyung – First (7th Album). May be useful for a blogger friend... So The First Comments
Copyright © Internet Download Mp3 | Designed by: TheMasDoyok.Com